^

 

Staff list

 

  NAMES

  POSITIONS

  EMAILS

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Majoro Fabien

Governance Advisor

fmajoro@primature.gov.rw

Nkurunziza Innocent

Social Advisor

inkurunziza@primature.gov.rw

Rugigana Evariste

Economic Advisor 

erugigana@primature.gov.rw

Ntaganira Vincent

Speech Writer

vntaganira@primature.gov.rw

Bizimana Hamiss

PM’s Office Manager

hbizimana@primature.gov.rw

Nzaramba Emmanuel

Protocol Officer

enzaramba@primature.gov.rw

Ingabire Valerie

Protocol Officer

vingabire@primature.gov.rw

Ndayizeye Janvier

Information and Communication Specialist

jndayizeye@primature.gov.rw

Uwamwezi Beatrice

Executive Assistant

buwamwezi@primature.gov.rw

DIRCAB's Office  

Kampeta Sayinzoga

Director of Cabinet

skampeta@primature.gov.rw

Rwaguma Livingstone

Advisor to Dircab

lrwaguma@primature.gov.rw

Musonera Germain

Planning and M&E Specialist

gmusonera@primature.gov.rw

Kanimba Liliane

Travel Clearance Officer

lkanimba@primature.gov.rw

Ngiruwonsanga Emmanuel

Internal Auditor

engiruwonsanga@primature.gov.rw

CORPORATE SERVICES

Sesonga Benjamin

DG/Corporate Services

bsesonga@primature.gov.rw

Umulisa Alice

A.L Officer

aumulisa@primature.gov.rw

Mbabazi Jane

Customer Care

jmbabazi@primature.gov.rw

Nyandwi Liliane

Procurement Officer

lnyandwi@primature.gov.rw

Mbabazi Adelaide

Procurement Officer

ambabazi@primamture.gov.rw

Nyiransengiyumva Frolida

Dir. Finance and Logistics

fnyiransengiyumva@primature.gov.rw

Umupfasoni Ester

Accountant

eumupfasoni@primature.gov.rw

Umutesi Jacqueline

Budget Officer

jumutesi@primature.gov.rw

Kayumba Canisius

Logistics Officer

ckayumba@primature.gov.rw

Nyirahabimana Chantal

Storekeeper

cnyirahabimana@primature.gov.rw

Munyakazi Claude

Maintenance Officer

cmunyakazi@primature.gov.rw

Kalisa Joan

Dir. HR and Administration

jkalisa@primature.gov.rw

Mukandayisenga Jacqueline

HR Officer

jmukandayisenga@primature.gov.rw

Gashugi Aime Claude

Director of ICT Unit

agashugi@primature.gov.rw

Ignace Rusera Iyabato

System Administration Specialist

irusera@primature.gov.rw

Mukurana William

Database and Applications Specialist

wmukurana@primature.gov.rw

Harelimana Jean Tanguy

Network and Security Administration Specialist

jharelimana@primature.gov.rw

Nyirajyambere Belancille

Director of Central Secretariat

bnyirajyambere@primature.gov.rw

Mukarusanga Janviere

Secretary

jmukarusanga@primature.gov.rw

Dusabe Francine

Secretary

fdusabe@primature.gov.rw

LEGAL AFFAIRS

Musabyimana Christine

Administrative Assistant

cmusabyimana@primature.gov.rw

Mazimpaka Jean Paul

Legal Specialist

jmazimpaka@primature.gov.rw

Nzaramba Emmanuel

Translator

enzarambasp@primature.gov.rw

Irizabimbuto Dieudonné

Public Request Officer

dirizabimbuto@primature.gov.rw

Ntitenguha Francois

Director of Official Gazette and Government Documentation Unit

 fntitenguha@primature.gov.rw

Nyirankurije Elise

Official Gazette Editor

enyirankurije@primature.gov.rw

Niyonzima Donatien

Official Gazette Editor

dniyonzima@primature.gov.rw

Chance-Midi Adeodatus

Documentation Archives Center Officer

achance@primature.gov.rw

Musabyemariya M. Goretti

Documentation Archives Center Officer

gmusabyemariya@primature.gov.rw

 

 

 

MINICAAF

Mirembe Alphonsine

PS / MINICAAF

amirembe@primature.gov.rw

Byusa Michelle

Advisor to Minister / MINICAAF

mbyusa@primature.gov.rw

Gikundiro Evelyne Fiona

A.A to Minister/MINICAAF

 egikundiro@primature.gov.rw

Niwemwera Esperance

A.A to PS/MINICAAF

eniwemwera@primature.gov.rw

Sebudanga Augustin

Chief Cabinet Note Taker

asebudanga@primature.gov.rw

Munyaburanga Cyprien

Cabinet Note Taker

cmunyaburanga@primature.gov.rw

Nyirabeza Bernadette

A. A to Cabinet Secretariat

bnyirabeza@primature.gov.rw

GACU

Mutware Joseph

Head of GACU

jmutware@primature.gov.rw

Turatsinze Elias

Cabinet Preparation Team Leader

eturatsinze@primature.gov.rw

Wanziga Maureen

Cabinet Preparation Analyst

mwanziga@primature.gov.rw

Mutabazi Ronald

Cabinet Preparation Analyst

rmutabazi@primature.gov.rw

Dusingizimana Gratien

Cabinet Preparation Analyst

gdusingizimana@primature.gov.rw

Niyonsenga Seraphin

Cabinet Preparation Analyst

sniyonsenga@primature.gov.rw

Dr. Rangira Lambert

Cabinet Preparation Analyst

lrangira@primature.gov.rw

Agaba Asaphson

Cabinet Preparation Analyst

aagaba@primature.gov.rw

Karakye Charles

Gov’t Program Monitoring Team Leader

ckarakye@primature.gov.rw

Bucyana Andre

Gov’t Program Analyst

abucyana@primature.gov.rw

Murenzi Joseph

Gov’t Program Analyst

jmurenzi@primature.gov.rw

Munyandinda Emmanuel

Gov’t Program Analyst

emunyandinda@primature.gov.rw

Irakoze Prosper

Gov’t Program Analyst

pirakoze@primature.gov.rw